Jälleenmyyjä Postinumero Postitoimipaikka Kotisivu
Floranna Oy 00100 HELSINKI www.floranna.fi
Benico Oy 00100 HELSINKI
T:mi Juha Metsäportti 00120 HELSINKI www.gardener.fi
Kukkakauppa Vandas Oy / My Garden 00130 HELSINKI
Selin Design 00140 HELSINKI
Irokeesi Oy 00150 HELSINKI www.irokeesi.fi
Textile Design Irja Sievinen Oy 00150 HELSINKI
Kukkakauppa Uniikki Oy 00160 HELSINKI www.kukkakauppauniikki.fi
T:mi Terhi Tammila 00180 HELSINKI
Vihersisustuspalvelu Olli Valo 00180 HELSINKI www.vihersisustuspalvelu.fi
Kehrä Interior Oy 00180 HELSINKI www.kehrainterior.fi
Contract Deco Oy 00210 HELSINKI www.contractdeco.fi
Viherviisikko Oy 00210 HELSINKI www.viherviisikko.fi
TL-Kukkastudio 00250 HELSINKI
Cajanus design Sisustussuunnittelu 00280 HELSINKI www.elisanet.fi/sisustus
FinnFlorist 00280 HELSINKI www.finnflorist.fi
Innogreen Vihersisustus Oy 00390 HELSINKI www.viherkasvit.com
Lilja & Lilja Ay 00430 HELSINKI
Debora 00440 HELSINKI
Kohu-Live Oy 00510 HELSINKI www.kohu-live.fi
Oy Vallila Interior Ab 00510 HELSINKI www.vallilainterior.fi
Flor Unikon Oy 00530 HELSINKI www.fi.flor-unikon.com
Syväsen Kukka 00530 HELSINKI www.kukkakauppa.fi
Zolan Oy 00740 HELSINKI www.zolan.fi
Morest Oy 00810 HELSINKI
T:mi Bonsai 00940 HELSINKI
Greentim 00940 HELSINKI
Visual Design Finland VDF Oy 00980 HELSINKI www.vdf.fi
Tikkurilan Hautaustoimisto 01300 VANTAA
Sisustus Unelma 01300 VANTAA www.sisustusunelma.fi
Vihervimma Oy 01400 Vantaa www.vihervimma.fi
DecoFlower 01420 VANTAA www.decoflower.fi
Dix Point Oy 01450 VANTAA www.vihersisustaja.com
by Ficus Oy 01490 VANTAA www.byficus.fi
Robinex Oy 01510 VANTAA www.robinex.fi
Ambius 01530 VANTAA www.ambius.fi
Decsi Fan 01740 VANTAA www.decsifan.fi
Hornborg Piha- ja Puutarha 01760 VANTAA www.hornborg.fi
Kukkatalo Maritta Oy 02120 ESPOO www.kukkatalomaritta.fi
Tmi Eventdeco 02130 ESPOO www.eventdeco.fi
Skandinavian Ergonomics & Design SED Oy 02270 ESPOO www.sed.fi
Taimia Oy 02320 ESPOO www.taimin.fi
Kirkkonummen kukkapiste 02400 Kirkkonummi www.kukkapiste.com
Flower House Visuelle 02600 ESPOO www.visuelle.fi
T:mi MumMaku 02600 ESPOO
Plantane 02630 ESPOO www.plantane.fi
Kukkahuone Finer 03100 NUMMELA www.kukkahuonefiner.fi
Zuma Products Oy 03100 NUMMELA www.zuma.fi
T:mi Sisustus- ja lahjatavaraliike Dekomi 03100 NUMMELA www.dekomi.com
Hampton Lifestyle Oy 03100 NUMMELA
Kukkatalo Mäntsälä Ky 04600 MÄNTSÄLÄ
Kivapiha tuotteet Oy 04600 MÄNTSÄLÄ www.kivapiha.com
Enkelipuutarha 05450 NUKARI
SunGlobe Oy 05800 HYVINKÄÄ www.sunglobe.net
Vihersisustus Luwasa Oy 05840 HYVINKÄÄ www.luwasa.net
Kehäkukka 05900 HYVINKÄÄ www.kehakukka.net
Kodin Kruunu 06100 PORVOO www.kodinkruunu.fi
JoyDECO 07150 LAUKKOSKI www.joydeco.fi
Kukkameri/Blomhavet 07900 LOVIISA www.kukkameri.fi
Kukkahuone Verona 08100 LOHJA www.verona.fi
Sisustushuone 08100 LOHJA www.sisustushuone.fi
Werthmanns Blomsterhandel/Kukkakauppa 10300 KARJAA www.werthmanns.com
Koti.in Oy 13200 HÄMEENLINNA www.koti-in.fi
Sisustus Ilona 13250 HÄMEENLINNA
Jukolan Kukkatalo 13500 HÄMEENLINNA www.jukola.viherrinki.fi
Pekosten Kukka Oy 15110 LAHTI
Kukkatarha Koskinen Oy 15200 LAHTI www.kukkatarhakoskinen.fi
Lahden Kukkatalo Oy 15830 LAHTI
Ainomaria Finland Oy 18100 HEINOLA www.ainomaria.fi
Sisustusliike Stellina Oy 20100 TURKU www.stellina.fi
Flowerpoint 20240 TURKU www.flowerpoint.fi
Kukkakauppa Bronco 20520 TURKU www.kukkakauppabronco.fi
Design By White 20700 TURKU www.designbywhite.com
Kauppila Oy 20740 TURKU www.kauppila.fi
Suunnittelutoimisto Neliömetri 20810 TURKU www.neliometri.com
Sisustussuunnittelu Paula Kallio 21200 RAISIO www.paulasisustaa.fi
Maricken Shop, Raisio 21260 RAISIO www.maricken.fi
Vihersisustus L&L Åback Oy 21330 PAATTINEN www.vihersisustus.net
Tuulensuun Kukka 21420 LIETO
Exnita Oy 21430 YLISKULMA www.exnita.fi
Maigrafi Oy 24100 SALO www.mainoset.fi
Merikulman Idylli 24130 SALO www.merikulmanidylli.fi
Kukkahuone Hortensia Ky 24280 SALO
Stailia Design Oy 24910 HALIKKO AS www.stailia.fi
Siemen Flora Oy 26100 RAUMA www.siemen-flora.fi
T:mi Tuula Heininen 26200 RAUMA
Silkkikukka Hannele Jäntti 26200 RAUMA www.geocities.com/hannele.jantti
Laarimäen Puutarha 32200 LOIMAA www.laarimaki.fi
Sisustus ja Lahjatavara Lili 33100 TAMPERE www.sisustullili.fi
Kukkaikkuna 33100 TAMPERE www.kukkaikkuna.fi
Projekti-Intro Ky 33200 TAMPERE www.projektiintro.fi
Vihersisustus Bueno 33200 TAMPERE www.bueno.fi
Alogena Oy 33200 TAMPERE www.alogena.fi
Ainanlinnan Kukka ja Hautauspalvelu Oy 33210 TAMPERE
Sisustusliisa 33210 TAMPERE www.sisustusliisa.net
Hilkka Huhtala om. Riitta Vähäkuopus Ky 37800 TOIJALA
Kyröskosken Kukka 39200 KYRÖSKOSKI
Sisustus Ilo 40100 Jyväskylä www.sisustusilo.fi
Sisustus Fiilis/AM Sisustus Oy 40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ www.sisustusfiilis.fi
Ruusupuu 40200 JYVÄSKYLÄ www.minnan-ruusupuu.fi
Viherlandia Oy 40520 JYVÄSKYLÄ www.viherlandia.fi
Rautia Hankasalmi 41520 HANKASALMI
SM Silkki & Puu 41630 ORAVASAARI
Sekatavaraliike Sirumix T:mi 43900 KINNULA
SilkkiRitari Ky / Ritarinkukka 45100 KOUVOLA
Kukkatalo Rosarium Oy 45200 KOUVOLA www.rosarium.fi
Lampilan Kukka- ja Hautauspalvelu 45370 VALKEALA www.hautaustoimistolampila.fi
Kukkapuoti Eveliina 45720 KUUSANKOSKI
Emil Olsson Kukkakauppa 48100 KOTKA
Tepposen Kukka Ky 49400 HAMINA
SC-Line Oy 50100 MIKKELI www.ergonomikaluste.fi
Mikkelin Vitriini Ky 50100 MIKKELI www.vitriini.net
KukkaRoosa 50190 MIKKELI www.kukkaroosa.fi
Kulman Kukka 51900 JUVA
Mirjamin Kukka 53100 LAPPEENRANTA www.mirjaminkukka.com
Tmi Sisustussuunnittelu Jaana Kestola 54960 VEHKATAIPALE www.jaanakestola.fi
Kukka ja hautauspalvelu Haakana 55100 IMATRA www.kukkajahautaushaakana.com
Kantrikoti 55100 IMATRA
Mariella & Ilkka Ollonen Ky 55100 IMATRA
Onmonex Oy 56730 LAIKKO http://personal.inet.fi/yritys/onmonex/
Saimart Oy 57130 SAVONLINNA
Päivärannan Ruusu ja Hautauspalvelu Saari ky 57130 Savonlinna www.paivarannanruusu.fi
Marjutuote 58940 TUUSMÄKI www.marjutuote.fi
Oy Rhonda Interiör Ab 60100 SEINÄJOKI
Pohjanmaan Kaluste Oy 61300 KURIKKA www.pohjanmaan.fi
Kukka-Aroset Ky 61800 KAUHAJOKI www.kimppukivaa.fi
Leskisen Kukkakauppa Ky 62375 YLIHÄRMÄ
Zitta 65230 VAASA www.zitta.fi
Euroflora 65610 MUSTASAARI www.euroflora.fi
Sisustus Space Oy 67100 KOKKOLA www.sisustuspace.com
Lahjatavara ja Sisustusliike Dahlia 67100 KOKKOLA www.dahlia.fi
Kokkolan Halpahalli Oy 67100 KOKKOLA
Kukka / Blomstudio Noir Cavalliere 68600 PIETARSAARI
Sundin Puutarha Oy 68660 PIETARSAARI www.sunds.nu
Kukka ja Hautauspalvelu Rosanna 70100 KUOPIO www.kukkajasidontarosanna.fi
Proficient Oy 70500 KUOPIO www.proficient.fi
Floristin Kukkastudio 70780 KUOPIO www.floristinkukkastudio.fi
Decorfeel Finland Oy 70940 JÄNNEVIRTA www.decorfeel.fi
Sisustus -ja Lahjatavarapuoti Unna 74100 IISALMI www.unnanpuoti.fi
Jaanan Lahjatupa 74100 IISALMI
Kukkakauppa Freesia Ay 74130 IISALMI
AL Aritea Oy 76100 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Pieksämäen Marjan Kukka Ky 76850 NAARAJÄRVI www.mariankukka.fi
KPT-Kukkanen 77140 VANAJA www.kptkukkanen.com
Romantico 77600 SUONENJOKI www.shop-romantico.com
Kukkakauppa Veijon Kukka 78500 VARKAUS
Aconitum Oy 80100 JOENSUU www.joensuunkukkatalo.fi
Leinikki Kukkakauppa Ky 80100 JOENSUU www.leinikki.fi
Taito Pohjois-Karjala Ry 80100 JOENSUU www.taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
Puutarhatoimisto Viherjoki Ky 80220 JOENSUU www.viherjoki.net
Sarustiikka Ky 80400 YLÄMYLLY www.sarustiikka.fi
Pitsi & Röyhelö Ky 84100 YLIVIESKA www.pitsijapellava.fi
Kalajoen Kukka Lavendel ja Hautaustoimisto Oy 85100 KALAJOKI
Haapaveden Kukkakauppa ja Hautaustoimisto Repo Ky 86600 HAAPAVESI
Siniunikko Oy 87100 KAJAANI www.siniunikko.vuodatus.net
Viivu`s Home 87500 KAJAANI
Willa Ilona Tmi 88600 SOTKAMO www.willailona.fi
Puolangan Majakka 89200 PUOLANKA www.puolanganmajakka.fi
Oulun Crecian Oy 90120 OULU
Oy Business-Lines Ltd 90130 OULU www.business-lines.fi
Oulun Vihertalo Ky 90140 OULU www.oulunvihertalo.fi
Kukkamarkkinat Oy 90450 KEMPELE www.kukkamarkkinat.fi
Aurinkotörmä Oy 90500 OULU www.aurinkotorma.fi
Aleniuksen Puutarha Ay 90510 OULU www.aleniuksenpuutarha.fi
Oulun Viherpalvelu Ky 90540 OULU www.oulunviherpalvelu.fi
Vihersisustus H. Repo Ky 90650 OULU www.vihersisustusrepo.fi
Sisustusstudio Katja Flygare 90810 KIVINIEMI www.sisustusstudioka.fi
Arvo Kova Oy 91100 II www.arvokova.fi
Korhosen Kukkatalo Oy 92100 RAAHE www.korhosenkukkatalo.com
Pudasjärven Hautaustoimisto ja Kukka Ky 93100 PUDASJÄRVI
Keminmaan Kukka 94450 KEMINMAA
Tornion Kukkakeidas Ky 95400 TORNIO www.kukkakeidas.fi
Kukkakauppa ja Hautaustoimisto Lapinvuokko Ky 95900 KOLARI www.lapinvuokko.fi
Kukkakauppa Peikonlehti Ky 96900 ROVANIEMI
Ivalon TaimiTupa 99800 IVALO www.taimitupa.fi